Our Team

Our Staff

Marieke Bink
Chief Executive Officer


Addie Elicaño 
PR & Communications Manager
Kristine Schaan
Project Manager
Karuna Hit
Finance Officer
Laura Ford
Fundraising and Events Coordinator
Alleshia Miller
Project Coordinator

Our Board of Directors

Aaron Yeo
Michael Shearer
Ken Hickson
PR & Communications
Siang Ter Foo
Fundraising & Volunteer Management