Our Team

Our Board of Directors

Board term: 25 May 2021 to 24 May 2024

Aaron Yeoh

Dorothy Teo 
Vice Chair

Yos Pang
Secretary & Legal Counsel

Jerome Yuen

Our Staff

Jerome Yuen
Chief Executive Officer

Addie Elicano 
Head of Trishaw Services

Pam Rolink
Programme Manager

K Sadana
Operations Associate

Veeni Singh
Finance & HR Manager

Jimmy Tan
Digital Marketing Executive